01. The Wild Intro
02. This Is What It Comes Too
03. Nothing
04. Skit (Bang Head Right)
05. Marvin (feat. CeeLo Green)
06. Can't You See
07. My Corner (feat. Lil' Wayne)
08. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09. M&N (feat. P.U.R.E)
10. Visiting Hour (feat. Andra Day)
11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12. The Reign
13. Crown Of Thorns
14. Purple Brick Road (feat. G-Eazy)
15. You Hear Me
16. Bang Outro

Label: H20 Records
Tijdsduur: 43:04
Release: 24 maart 2017
Land: Verenigde Staten
Koop: iTunes/Spotify

Plaats reactie


Ga naar boven